Past Events

Date
Monday, December 4, 2023. 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Date
Friday, November 17, 2023. 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Date
Monday, November 6, 2023. 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Speaker:
Jovan Lewis- UC Berkeley
Date
Sunday, October 22, 2023. 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Date
Friday, October 20, 2023. 3:45pm - 5:30pm
Date
Thursday, September 21, 2023. 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Date
Monday, August 28, 2023. 8:00am - 10:00am
Speaker:
Kerem Can Ussakli
Date
Monday, July 10, 2023. 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Speaker:
Cordelia Erickson-Davis
Date
Wednesday, May 31, 2023. 10:00am - 11:30am
Speaker:
Pablo Seward Delaporte
Date
Tuesday, May 30, 2023. 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Friday, May 26, 2023. 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Date
Friday, May 26, 2023. 9:30am - 11:00am
Speaker:
Nataya Friedan
Date
Wednesday, May 24, 2023. 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Speaker:
Koji Lau-Ozawa