Past Events

Date
Monday, January 30, 2023. 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Speaker:
Tatjana Thelen - Professor of Anthropology at University of Vienna
Date
Monday, January 23, 2023. 12:30pm - 1:20pm
Speaker:
Khando Langri
Date
Friday, December 2, 2022. 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Speaker:
Dána-Ain Davis - Professor of Urban Studies, Queens College, City University of New York
Date
Monday, November 14, 2022. 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Speaker:
Fatima Mojaddedi - Assistant Professor of Anthropology, UC Davis
Date
Friday, November 4, 2022. 9:00am - 12:00pm
Date
Monday, October 31, 2022. 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Speaker:
Alexei Yurchak
Date
Friday, October 28, 2022. 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Speaker:
Claudia Engel, Catherine Nicole Coleman
Date
Monday, October 24, 2022. 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Speaker:
Eric Plemons
Date
Monday, October 10, 2022. 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Speaker:
Nidhi Mahajan
Date
Friday, February 18, 2022. 3:30pm
Date
Saturday, May 15, 2021. 12:00am