Department Event

Past Events

November
5
Date
Thursday, November 5, 2020, 6:00pm
Location:
Zoom Webinar
Register Here
February
24
Date
Monday, February 24, 2020, 3:30pm
Location:
Department of Anthropology
Main Quad - Building 50
Room 51A (Colloquium Room)
December
9
Date
Monday, December 9, 2019, 3:30pm
Location:
Department of Anthropology
Main Quad - Building 50
Room 51A (Colloquium Room)
December
4
Date
Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 12:30pm
Location:
Department of Anthropology
Main Quad - Building 50
Room 51A (Colloquium Room)
November
21
Date
Thursday, November 21, 2019, 9:00pm
Location:
TAPshack Eatery
1199 West Cordova Street
Vancouver, BC Canada
September
23
Date
Monday, September 23, 2019, 3:30pm
Location:
Department of Anthropology
Main Quad - Building 50
Room 51A (Colloquium Room)
May
13
Date
Monday, May 13, 2019, 5:30pm
Location:
Department of Anthropology
Main Quad - Building 50
Room 51A (Colloquium Room)
May
3
Date
Friday, May 3, 2019, 12:30pm
Location:
Department of Anthropology
Main Quad - Building 50
Room 51A (Colloquium Room)
February
14
Date
Thursday, February 14, 2019, 3:30pm
Location:
Department of Anthropology
Main Quad - Building 50
Room 51A (Colloquium Room)
November
15
Date
Thursday, November 15, 2018, 9:00pm
Location:
District San Jose Restaurant
65 N San Pedro St, San Jose